warkrot.blogg.se

Outlook for mac contacts print labels
Outlook for mac contacts print labels






outlook for mac contacts print labels

What's THAT about? Ok, so thinking if I put at least one name + address in the input box, then click ok (ohhhhhhhhh PAGE LAYOUT, then LABELS, you have the option of a single page of ALL the same name/address or just ONE label to the page. I thought maybe I could just open a blank page formatted for 30 labels per page, and start typing or copying and pasting names and addresses into it and save the file for reuse each year (with minor editing as necessary) But if you click

outlook for mac contacts print labels

How could Microsoft screw this simple but much-needed function up so badly!?!?! Even earlier versions of Microsoft and Correll Word programs were fairly easy to do. Thru my printer and do a calligraphy-like font right on the envelope - practically with my eyes closed. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! I can remember the days when computers were 'new' and I used Professional Write and Professional some-sister-program - and I could mail merge letters or create labels or prepare addresses in order to run envelopes At a mimimum, I checked about 70- names and there should have been THREE pages of nothing, not just one with 30 "non" names and All I got was a word doc with on it 30 times. THREE TIMES in order to create holiday card mailing labels.

OUTLOOK FOR MAC CONTACTS PRINT LABELS PLUS

I followed the instuctions above 2x PLUS followed the 'wizard' tasks, and unchecked most of the 300+ names in my Outlook address book It's ridiculous that the process has become so freakin' difficult.








Outlook for mac contacts print labels